Our Team

Our responsibility is to our customers with whom we work with in partnership to achieve and exceed their expectations in quality, delivery and cost.

Our emphasis on design, quality and ingenuity has made us the market leader on client focused solutions.

Peter Goodwin

CEO

peter.g@felgroup.co.nz

  • +64 9 526 5660

Peter Medforth

Director

peter@felgroup.co.nz

  • +64 9 526 5660

Stephen Medforth

Director

steve@felgroup.co.nz

  • +64 9 526 5660

Colin Mason

Director

colin@felgroup.co.nz

  • +64 9 526 5660

Rick Nutter

Sales & Marketing Manager

Account Manager Auckland / Northland

rick@felgroup.co.nz

  • 021 988 682

Catherine Larsen

Internal sales manager

cath@felgroup.co.nz

  • +64 21 869 741

Jordan Manfield

Territory Manager  Lower North Island

jordan@felgroup.co.nz

  • +64 21 800 741

Craig Woolhouse

Territory Manager

South Island

craig@felgroup.co.nz

  • +64 27 339 0000

Braden O'Loughlin

Estimator

  • +64 9 622 3761

David Bell

Project manager / estimator

  • +64 9 622 3935

Simon Duffy

Design draughtsman

  • +64 9 622 3762

Mike Wang

Senior programmer

  • +64 9 622 3763

Mohammad Refiei

Programmer / estimator

  • +64 9 622 3764

Linda Harrison

Production manager

  • +64 9 622 3934

Larry Ulberg

Production - Zone manager 2

  • +64 9 622 3766

Tony Tony

Production - Zone manager 1

  • +64 9 622 3765

Allan MacLachlan

Financial controller

allan@felgroup.co.nz

  • +64 9 622 3936

Ruth Dillon

Accounts assistant

ruth@felgroup.co.nz

  • +64 9 622 3760